President: :Randi and Dennis Luoto

Vice President: open

Secretary/ Membership :Bruce Mitchell
586 321 0960

Treasurer: Gail Miller

At Large member: Carol Apol

Also reach us here...

You can contact Bruce with the club’s Gmail account at

or…use the form below.

14 + 5 =

A copy of your message goes to the club’s gmail checked by Don and Bruce and a copy goes to Bruce.